Executive and Senior Leadership


Executive Team

Judith Rodin

Patrick Brennan
Chief of Staff 

Neill McG. Coleman
Vice President, Global Communications

Zia Khan
Vice President, Initiatives and Strategy

Peter Madonia
Chief Operating Officer

Shari Patrick
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary



Senior Leadership

Michael Berkowitz
Managing Director, 100 Resilient Cities

Mamadou Biteye
Managing Director, Africa

Fred Boltz
Managing Director, Ecosystems 

Hilary Castillo
Director, Facilities & Administrative Services

Scott Ceniza-Levine
Chief Technology Officer

Ashvin Dayal
Associate Vice President,
Managing Director, Asia

Donna Dean
Chief Investment Officer

Pamela Foster
Managing Director, Program Operations &
Associate General Counsel

Jessica Freireich
Director of Portfolio Management and Organizational Performance


Claudia Juech
Associate Vice President,
Managing Director

John Irons
Managing Director

Nancy Kete
Managing Director

Nancy MacPherson
Managing Director

Saadia Madsbjerg
Managing Director

Michael Myers
Managing Director

Pilar Palaciá
Managing Director, Bellagio

Ellen Taus
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Ryan Whalen
Director, Office of the Vice President, Initiatives and Strategy